Barefoot in the Night: The Search for Emma Fillipoff Preview #3 The Man in the Green Shirt 22 mins

2023-11-28 0 0 738 YouTube

Download Convert to MP3

This is the third preview of the upcoming docuseries and is only a snippet of a much larger story. This 22-minute preview highlights the unresolved story of The Man in the Green Shirt, and a new initiative put forth in the hopes of breathing life into this old, yet compelling lead that is still a possible link in Emma's case. In May of 2014, eighteen months into Emma's disappearance, her mother Shelley Fillipoff traveled from Ontario to British Columbia, to continue the search for her daughter in the downtown east side of Vancouver. On May 27, 2014, an agitated man wearing a green t-shirt, sporting a pronounced limp, and sleeved tattoos, walked into a clothing boutique in downtown Vancouver, with a bad attitude, and a crumpled up missing person poster of Emma in his hand. Store owners called 911 immediately to report the incident and pass along store camera footage. The man was long gone by the time police arrived. Despite efforts to locate him, and the evidence of grainy surveillance circulating in the media, he has yet to be identified. Bayberry Films enlisted forensic artist, Hew Morrison, to study the available surveillance footage, working alongside Kimberly Bordage and Shelley Fillipoff, to produce a digital composite image of The Man in the Green Shirt. Barefoot in the Night: The Search for Emma Fillipoff is an upcoming six-hour documentary series, created by filmmaker, missing persons advocate, and friend of Shelley Fillipoff, Kimberly Bordage, who has been assisting in the search for Emma since 2015. “I believe that re-visiting the story of the green t-shirt man will spark renewed interest in my daughter's case. I have long felt that this man could be a valuable source of information in Emma's disappearance.” ~ Shelley Fillipoff GENRE: True Crime; Human Interest. Music credits: Chill Ambient - Coma-Media https://pixabay.com/music/upbeat-chill-ambient-11322/ Deep Documentary - Aktasok https://pixabay.com/es/music/hermosas-obras-de-teatro-deep-documentary-150366/ Ambient Background - Aktasok https://pixabay.com/fr/music/ambiant-ambient-background-153124/ Ambient Feelimg - Coma-Media https://pixabay.com/music/corporate-ambient-feeling-155961/ Cinematic Documentary Piano - The_Mountain https://pixabay.com/music/modern-classical-cinematic-documentary-piano-141467/ The Documentary - The_Mountain https://pixabay.com/music/pulses-the-documentary-158082/ Reverse - The_Mountain https://pixabay.com/music/modern-classical-reverse-162230/ Thick Lines - The_Mountain https://pixabay.com/music/modern-classical-thick-lines-167607/ Only Up - The_Mountain https://pixabay.com/zh/music/only-up-163883/ Documentary Ambient - The_Mountain https://pixabay.com/music/beautiful-plays-documentary-ambient-140451/ @helpfindemmafillipoff @bayberryfilms #emmafillipoff #helpfindemmafillipoff #helpfindemma #findEmma #findemmafillipoff #missing #missingperson #missingpersons #Victoria #missingperson #missingpersoncanada #BC #Documentary #Docuseries #ageprogression #emmafillipoff #missingperson #missingpersonbc #barefootinthenight #thesearchforemmafillipoff #bayberryfilms #themaninthegreenshirt #greenshirtguy #truecrime

coinpayu
Loading...